Friday Follow-a-FOIA, Part 3

Friday Follow-a-FOIA, Part I.

Friday Follow-a-FOIA, Part 2.

This week, all I did is send off an e-mail addressed to the two names we located last week on a Wisconsin website as having an administrative role with the Wisconsin Executive Mansion.

The e-mail I sent said:

I am writing because I would like to file a Wisconsin Open Records request for the utility bills incurred by the Wisconsin Governor’s Mansion (executive residence) for 2006 and 2007.

I’m not sure where I should direct this request. Could you provide me with some guidance?

Friday FOIA scorecard:

Time invested this week: Five minutes.

Time invested overall: 65 minutes.

Tune in next week.

One response to “Friday Follow-a-FOIA, Part 3

  1. Pingback: Friday Follow-a-FOIA, Part 4 «

Leave a Reply

