Did I date Rick Santelli when we were in college? (Updated).

Or is that one of these?

A delightful conspiracy theory involving the Sam Adams Alliance where I work part-time sprang up over the weekend and is zipping its merry way around the internet.

To add fuel to the fire, last Saturday I spent, like, hours, editing a Chicago Tea Party page.

I am heading out for a trip to New Hampshire today to further fan the flames of the tiny libertarian conspiracy but I might have a few hours in the afternoon to discuss further.

It’s hypothetically possible that I did date Rick Santelli. We’re around the same age, and we have both spent time in the Middle Western part of the United States. Think about it.

Update:

Now who’s going to even care whether I did? Darn.

Leave a Reply

