Introducing a new Blogger

My name is Joshua and I wanted to take this opportunity to introduce myself.  I will be taking over this Open Records blog from Leslie and doing the majority of the blogging.  I am currently the managing editor of http://www.wikifoia.org.  I am an open records enthusiast and really enjoy getting into the gritty details of open records laws from across the country.  I look forward to sharing news with everyone and hearing their comments.  You can find my profile at WikiFOIA user Joshua Meyer . You can also now follow WikiFOIA on twitter at the username, WikiFOIA.

One response to “Introducing a new Blogger

  1. I’m looking forward to your tenure here.

Leave a Reply

